Ariana Delawari
5 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525589228
Author: S. K. Ali | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Saints and Misfits is an unforgettable debut novel that feels like a modern day My So-Called Life…starring a Muslim teen.There are three kinds of people in my world:1. Saints, those special people moving the world forward. Sometimes ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780525589228
Add To List
cover_9780525589228
cover_9781524776275
Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Various and Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents! An epic treehouse sleepover! An awesome group of friends! An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9781524776275
Add To List
cover_9781524776275
cover_9780451485434
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: April 26, 2016
Instant New York Times BestsellerThe much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking The Wrath and the Dawn, lauded by Publishers Weekly as "a potent page-turner of intrigue and romance."I am surrounded on all sides by a desert. A guest, in a prison of s...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780451485434
Add To List
cover_9780451485434
cover_9780147526182
Author: Haifaa Al Mansour | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: September 22, 2015
In the vein of Year of the Dog and The Higher Power of Lucky, this Middle Eastern coming-of-age story is told with warmth, spirit, and a mischievous sense of humor Spunky eleven-year-old Wadjda lives in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia with her parents. She...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780147526182
Add To List
cover_9780147526182
cover_9781101892268
Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 12, 2015
A sumptuous and epically told love story inspired by A Thousand and One NightsEvery dawn brings horror to a different family in a land ruled by a killer. Khalid, the eighteen-year-old Caliph of Khorasan, takes a new bride each night only to have her ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781101892268
Add To List
cover_9781101892268