JB Adkins
JB Adkins

JB ADKINS is a voice-over artist, actor, and director, with credits in film, television, theater, commercials, and music videos. In his spare time, he writes and illustrates works for children with his wife, Yvonne.

6 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781984828422
Author: Randy Ribay | Narrator: Ramón de Ocampo and JB Adkins
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen's mission to create a better life for his family. Written in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Peña, and Walter Dean Myers, After the Shot Drops now has 3 starred reviews! *...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9781984828422
Add To List
cover_9781984828422
cover_9780525493440
Author: Megan Stine | Narrator: JB Adkins
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Born in Gary, Indiana, on August 29, 1958, Michael Jackson was definitely not a regular kid. A superstar with The Jackson 5 before he was eight years old, he became the King of Pop as a solo artist. Michael was a creative--yet deeply troubled--genius...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $22
ISBN: 9780525493440
Add To List
cover_9780525493440
cover_9781524721763
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: JB Adkins
Release Date: October 25, 2016
A fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life, perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.   My secret life is filled with psychic vampires, wheelchair zombies, chain-rattlin’ gho...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524721763
Add To List
cover_9781524721763
cover_9780553395716
Author: Jason Reynolds | Narrator: JB Adkins
Release Date: April 08, 2014
In Bed Stuy, New York, a small misunderstanding can escalate into having a price on your head—even if you’re totally clean. This gritty, triumphant debut captures the heart and the hardship of life for an urban teen.A lot of the stuff tha...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780553395716
Add To List
cover_9780553395716
cover_9780449014059
Author: Shelley Pearsall | Narrator: JB Adkins
Release Date: August 14, 2012
Levi Battle's been left behind all his life. His mother could sing like a bird and she flew away like one, too. His father left him with his grandmother so he could work as a traveling salesman—until Levi's grandmother left this world entirely....
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $51
ISBN: 9780449014059
Add To List
cover_9780449014059
cover_9780307917195
Author: Andrea Davis Pinkney | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, S'Von Ringo and JB Adkins
Release Date: May 10, 2011
In a small upstate New York town during the Great Depression, three children—Hibernia, Willie, and Otis—are about to meet. Hibernia dreams of becoming a famous singer and performing at Harlem’s swanky Savoy Ballroom. Willie is recov...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307917195
Add To List
cover_9780307917195