Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524778989
Author: Krysten Ritter | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Can you ever outrun your past.

From actress, producer, and writer Krysten Ritter, a gripping, tightly wound suspense novel about a woman forced to confront her past in the wake of small-town corruption

 
It has been ten years since Abby Williams left home and scrubbed away all visible evidence of her small-town roots.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524778989
Add To List
cover_9781524778989
cover_9781524777449
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 06, 2017

From Sarah Dessen, the beloved New York Times bestselling author of SAINT ANYTHING and JUST LISTEN, comes a new novel set in the world of wedding planning.

Is it really better to have loved and lost.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524777449
Add To List
cover_9781524777449
cover_9781524777951
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.

Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9781524777951
Add To List
cover_9781524777951
cover_9780735287532
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 11, 2016
A heartbreaking and mindbending story of a talented teenage artist's awakening to the brokenness of her family from critically acclaimed award-winner A.S. King.

Sixteen-year-old Sarah can't draw. This is a problem, because as long as she can remember, she has "done the art.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735287532
Add To List
cover_9780735287532
cover_9780399568695
Author: Brenna Yovanoff | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 17, 2016
A good girl dreams herself into a bad boy's room in this lyrically romantic novel by a bestselling author from which Maggie Stiefvater, author of The Raven King, says she "woke up satisfied."
 
    Waverly Camdenmar spends her nights running until she can’t even think.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780399568695
Add To List
cover_9780399568695
cover_9780147523730
Author: Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock | Narrator: Robbie Daymond, Jorjeana Marie, Karissa Vacker and Erin Tripp
Release Date: February 23, 2016
In Alaska, 1970, being a teenager here isn’t like being a teenager anywhere else. This deeply moving and authentic debut is for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Louise Erdrich, Sherman Alexie, and Benjamin Alire Saenz. Intertwining stories of love, tragedy, wild luck, and salvation on the edge of America’s Last Frontier introduce a writer of rare talent.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780147523730
Add To List
cover_9780147523730
cover_9781101916360
Author: Gennifer Choldenko | Narrator: Gennifer Choldenko and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Newbery Honor–winning author Gennifer Choldenko deftly combines humor, tragedy, fascinating historical detail, and a medical mystery in this exuberant new novel.
   San Francisco, 1900. The Gilded Age. A fantastic time to be alive for lots of people .
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781101916360
Add To List
cover_9781101916360
cover_9781101915196
Author: Carrie Ryan | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 26, 2015
I’m the daughter of murdered parents.
I’m the friend of a dead girl.
I’m the lover of my enemy.
And I will have my revenge.
 
In the wake of the devastating destruction of the luxury yacht Persephone, just three souls remain to tell its story—and two of them are lying.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $63
ISBN: 9781101915196
Add To List
cover_9781101915196