Catherine Taber
Catherine Taber

Catherine Taber’s film and television credits include Nickelodeon’s The Loud House, Jane the VirginStar Wars: The Clone Wars, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The Georgia native is the winner of multiple Earphones Awards for audiobook narration. In addition, Catherine has lent her voice to some of the most beloved animation and gaming franchises, including Minecraft: Story Mode, X-Men, Avengers, Guardians of the GalaxyMetal Gear Solid, and Final Fantasy.

12 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525530794
Author: Kimmery Martin | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Catherine Taber
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Smart, funny, and impactful, The Queen of Hearts is a celebration of friendship and love set against a backdrop of hospital rounds and life-or-death decisions.

Zadie Anson and Emma Colley are surgeons, happily married wives and mothers, and best friends since the grueling days of medical school.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525530794
Add To List
cover_9780525530794
cover_9780525589747
Author: Lisa Lewis Tyre | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The poignant--and funny--story of a girl trying to be brave and find her place in the world after she's sent to live with scheming relatives.

Right before Wavie's mother died, she gave Wavie a list of instructions to help her find her way in life, including this one.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525589747
Add To List
cover_9780525589747
cover_9780525495970
Author: Tara Goedjen | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long dead.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $69
ISBN: 9780525495970
Add To List
cover_9780525495970
cover_9780525495895
Author: Emily Blejwas | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 19, 2017
A girl wishes for a better life for herself, her mom, and her baby brother and musters the courage to make it happen in this moving and emotionally satisfying story for readers of Kate DiCamillo and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Once You Know This reminds me of a flower blooming in the crack of a sidewalk.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $44
ISBN: 9780525495895
Add To List
cover_9780525495895
cover_9781524777982
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews
 
Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the last page has been read.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524777982
Add To List
cover_9781524777982
cover_9781524780692
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 06, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524780692
Add To List
cover_9781524780692
cover_9780804127622
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Foster
Release Date: June 28, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the author of Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, and The One & Only. First Comes Love is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart—wherever that may lead.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804127622
Add To List
cover_9780804127622
cover_9780735207400
Author: G. Neri | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 01, 2016
Long before they became famous writers, Truman Capote (In Cold Blood) and Harper Lee (To Kill a Mockingbird) were childhood friends in Monroeville, Alabama. This fictionalized account of their time together opens at the beginning of the Great Depression, when Tru is seven and Nelle is six.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735207400
Add To List
cover_9780735207400
cover_9781101887660
Author: Rebecca Scherm | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 22, 2015
A major new debut thriller about a small-town girl who charms her way into the world of international art fraud

On the grubby outskirts of Paris, Grace restores bric-a-brac, mends teapots, re-sets gems. She calls herself Julie, says she’s from California, and slips back to a rented room at night.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101887660
Add To List
cover_9781101887660
cover_9780385366557
Author: John Grisham | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 21, 2014
John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized, furloughed, escorted out of the building.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780385366557
Add To List
cover_9780385366557
cover_9780307942463
Author: Linda Urban | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: September 27, 2011
Custodial Wisdom. Day Two
 
Never use a metal ladder in an electrical storm. Bring an extra garbage can to the cafeteria on Turkey Drummettes day. Fix things before they get too big for fixing. Just one week until school starts.

 
One week until Mattie Breen is the new girl again.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $26
ISBN: 9780307942463
Add To List
cover_9780307942463
cover_9780307737045
Author: Jenny Wingfield | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 12, 2011

Every first Sunday in June, members of the Moses clan gather for an annual reunion at “the old home place,” a sprawling hundred-acre farm in Arkansas. And every year, Samuel Lake, a vibrant and committed young preacher, brings his beloved wife, Willadee Moses, and their three children back for the festivities.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780307737045
Add To List
cover_9780307737045