Mandy Williams
Mandy Williams

Mandy Williams was born in Essex, England. She attended the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts in London on a full scholarship, and upon completing her studies began to travel the world as a dancer. Her work eventually brought her to America, where she began performing as a singer, dancer, and comedic actress. Mandy lives in Los Angeles with her sister close by and is blessed to be able to fulfill her passion for the arts by continuing to work in film, television, and live shows.

10 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525492290
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You Go

When the past knocks, someone must answer.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525492290
Add To List
cover_9780525492290
cover_9781524779948
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Various, Rosalyn Landor, Mandy Williams and Jean Gilpin
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The author of the stunning New York Times bestseller The Widow returns with a brand-new novel of twisting psychological suspense.

As an old house is demolished in a gentrifying section of London, a workman discovers a tiny skeleton, buried for years.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779948
Add To List
cover_9781524779948
cover_9780399568374
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 05, 2016
With the plague of bogles in Victorian London barely contained, bogle hunter Alfred Bunce needs all the help he can get. So Ned Roach becomes a bogler’s apprentice, luring child-eating monsters from their lairs just like his friends Jem and Birdie.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780399568374
Add To List
cover_9780399568374
cover_9780307968982
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Mandy Williams and W. Morgan Sheppard
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Seraphina took the literary world by storm with 8 starred reviews and numerous “Best of” lists. At last, her eagerly awaited sequel has arrived—and with it comes an epic battle between humans and dragons.
 
The kingdom of Goredd.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780307968982
Add To List
cover_9780307968982
cover_9780553556261
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 06, 2015
“This is top-notch storytelling, full of wit, a colorful cast of rogues, and delectable slang.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review of How to Catch a Bogle

Jem Barbary spent most of his early life picking pockets for a wily old crook named Sarah Pickles—until she betrayed him.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780553556261
Add To List
cover_9780553556261
cover_9780804167802
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 07, 2014
If ever a chill entered her soul, or the hope suddenly drained from her heart, she knew a bogle was to blame.

Birdie McAdam, a ten-year-old orphan, is tougher than she looks. She's proud of her job as apprentice to Alfred the Bogler, a man who catches monsters for a living.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804167802
Add To List
cover_9780804167802
cover_9780307968944
Author: Rachel Hartman | Narrator: Justine Eyre and Mandy Williams
Release Date: July 10, 2012
Lyrical, imaginative, and wholly original, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed.  Rachel Hartman’s award-winning debut will have you looking at dragons as you’ve never imagined them before…
 
In the kingdom of Goredd, dragons and humans live and work side by side – while below the surface, tensions and hostility simmer.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780307968944
Add To List
cover_9780307968944
cover_9780307917119
Author: Gloria Whelan | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: April 26, 2011
It is 1918, six months after the end of World War I, and Rosalind awaits the return of her father from the war. While it is common practice for British children in India to be packed off to boarding school at the age of 6, Rosalind is unusual because she lives and is schooled in India because her mother insists.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $33
ISBN: 9780307917119
Add To List
cover_9780307917119
cover_9780307915863
Author: Heather Dixon | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: April 12, 2011
Azalea is trapped. Just when she should feel that everything is before her . . . beautiful gowns, dashing suitors, balls filled with dancing . . . it’s taken away. All of it.
     The Keeper understands. He’s trapped, too, held for centuries within the walls of the palace.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780307915863
Add To List
cover_9780307915863
cover_9780307879561
Author: Eilis O'Neal | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: February 01, 2011
Princess and heir to the throne of Thorvaldor, Nalia has led a privileged life at court. But everything changes when she learns, just after her sixteenth birthday, that she is a false princess, a stand-in for the real Nalia, who has been hidden away for her protection.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $56
ISBN: 9780307879561
Add To List
cover_9780307879561