Mozhan Marno
Mozhan Marno

Mozhan Marnò has appeared in such films as The Stoning of Soraya M., Traitor, and Charlie Wilson’s War, and on such television programs as House of Cards, The Blacklist, Hung, The Mentalist, Bones, and Medium.

19 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9781524782207
Author: Leigh Bardugo | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 29, 2017
The highly anticipated, entirely new coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero. WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO.

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

She will become one of the world's greatest heroes.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524782207
Add To List
cover_9781524782207
cover_9781524776855
Author: Dina Nayeri | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Youssif Kamal
Release Date: July 11, 2017
“Rich and colorful… [Refuge] has the kind of immediacy commonly associated with memoir, which lends it heft, intimacy, atmosphere.” –New York Times

The moving lifetime relationship between a father and a daughter, seen through the prism of global immigration and the contemporary refugee experience.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524776855
Add To List
cover_9781524776855
cover_9781524751432
Author: Meg Howrey | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 14, 2017
A brilliantly inventive novel about three astronauts training for the first-ever mission to Mars, an experience that will push the boundary between real and unreal, test their relationships, and leave each of them—and their families—changed forever.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524751432
Add To List
cover_9781524751432
cover_9780735286504
Author: Emily Esfahani Smith | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: January 10, 2017
In a culture obsessed with happiness, this wise, stirring book points the way toward a richer, more satisfying life.

Too many of us believe that the search for meaning is an esoteric pursuit—that you have to travel to a distant monastery or page through dusty volumes to discover life’s secrets.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780735286504
Add To List
cover_9780735286504
cover_9780735209251
Author: Marie Benedict | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: October 18, 2016
In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. PoeThe Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. This is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant physicist in her own right, whose contribution to the special theory of relativity is hotly debated and may have been inspired by her own profound and very personal insight.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735209251
Add To List
cover_9780735209251
cover_9780735286719
Author: Camille Aubray | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.

“A tasty blend of romance, mystery, and French cooking.”—Margaret Atwood, via Twitter

The French Riviera, spring 1936.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780735286719
Add To List
cover_9780735286719
cover_9780147526854
Author: Milena Busquets and Valerie Miles | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: May 24, 2016
An irresistible, vivid, and wise story of one woman's reckoning with loss and love

Blanca is forty years old and motherless. Shaken by the unexpected death of the most important person in her life, she suddenly realizes that she has no idea what her future will look like.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780147526854
Add To List
cover_9780147526854
cover_9780399566875
Author: Laura Secor | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The drama that shaped today’s Iran, from the Revolution to the present day.
 
In 1979, seemingly overnight—moving at a clip some thirty years faster than the rest of the world—Iran became the first revolutionary theocracy in modern times.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780399566875
Add To List
cover_9780399566875
cover_9780451482129
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Grace Experience
Release Date: January 05, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong. two men lie dead in a suburban living room, two women are on the run from police, and a marriage is ripping apart at the seams.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780451482129
Add To List
cover_9780451482129
cover_9781101914977
Author: Kelley Armstrong | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Carine Montbertrand
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Otherworld series delivers her most suspenseful novel yet, where the discovery of Cainsville’s dark past and the true nature of its inhabitants leads to murder, redemption, love, and unspeakable loss.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101914977
Add To List
cover_9781101914977
cover_9780147519351
Author: Jon Krakauer | Narrator: Scott Brick and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: April 21, 2015

From bestselling author Jon Krakauer, a stark, powerful, meticulously reported narrative about a series of sexual assaults at the University of Montana ­— stories that illuminate the human drama behind the national plague of campus rape
 
Missoula, Montana, is a typical college town, with a highly regarded state university, bucolic surroundings, a lively social scene, and an excellent football team the Grizzlies with a rabid fan base.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147519351
Add To List
cover_9780147519351
cover_9780553551617
Author: Jill Alexander Essbaum | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 17, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE, THE HUFFINGTON POST, AND SHELF AWARENESS • “In Hausfrau, Anna Karenina goes Fifty Shades with a side of Madame Bovary.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553551617
Add To List
cover_9780553551617