Run Away with the Circus 3 Results

The crowd will cheer for these amazing adult and children’s tales from under the big top. (We’re not clowning around.)

Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781101892336
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Fans of Big Fish, Peter Pan, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.Do you believe in magic?Micah Tuttle does.Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Mi...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101892336
Add To List
cover_9781101892336
cover_9781101891872
Author: Kate Klise and M. Sarah Klise | Narrator: Various
Release Date: May 05, 2015
This audiobook collection includes:Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On!When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles: “I h...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $20
ISBN: 9781101891872
Add To List
cover_9781101891872
cover_9780307738295
Author: Lisa Railsback | Narrator: Rachel Gray
Release Date: July 13, 2010
Ten-year-old Babo and the other leftover kids live on an abandoned circus camp in a war-torn country. Babo believes her circus-star parents will come back for her any day now, so she is not one bit happy when an American couple adopts her. She hates ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307738295
Add To List
cover_9780307738295