All Categories 272 Results

Find more diverse audiobooks at www.heardiversity.com.

Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 23
cover_9780525531401
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling EMBER QUARTET.

Beyond the Empire and within it, the threat of war looms ever larger.

The Blood Shrike, Helene Aquilla, is assailed on all sides. Emperor Marcus, haunted by his past, grows increasingly unstable, while the Commandant capitalizes on his madness to bolster her own power.
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525531401
Add To List
cover_9780525531401
cover_9780525625636
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 17, 2018
The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza. A Love Story.

1780. Albany, New York.
     As the war for American Independence carries on, two newlyweds are settling into their new adventure.
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525625636
Add To List
cover_9780525625636
cover_9780525587521
Author: Roshani Chokshi
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Best-selling author Rick Riordan introduces this adventure by Roshani Chokshi about twelve-year-old Aru Shah, who has a tendency to stretch the truth in order to fit in at school.

While her classmates are jetting off to family vacations in exotic locales, she'll be spending her autumn break at home, in the Museum of Ancient Indian Art and Culture, waiting for her mom to return from her latest archeological trip.
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525587521
Add To List
cover_9780525587521
cover_9780525532750
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project. they're coding lights and music for the winter dance.
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525532750
Add To List
cover_9780525532750
cover_9780525527282
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give, calls a "stunning, heart-wrenching look at grief that will stay with you long after you put it down.
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525527282
Add To List
cover_9780525527282
cover_9780525530442
Author: Veera Hiranandani
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided country

It's 1947, and India, newly independent of British rule, has been separated into two countries.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530442
cover_9780525525691
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Jennifer Kim
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 06, 2018
An emotionally-charged new classic about the science of hope, love, and miracles. Natalie's uplifting story of using the scientific method to "save" her mother from depression is sure to take root in listeners' hearts.

How do you grow a miracle.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525525691
Add To List
cover_9780525525691
cover_9780525531661
Author: Rose Brock
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 27, 2018
Hope is a decision, but it is a hard one to recognize in the face of oppression, belittlement, alienation, and defeat. To help embolden hope, here is a powerhouse collection of essays and personal stories that speak directly to teens and all YA readers.
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9780525531661
Add To List
cover_9780525531661
cover_9780525531548
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525531548
Add To List
cover_9780525531548
cover_9780525526056
Author: Vesper Stamper
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 20, 2018
In the vein of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, an affecting listen about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life.

After losing her family and everything she knew in the Nazi concentration camps, Gerta is finally liberated, only to find herself completely alone.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525526056
Add To List
cover_9780525526056
cover_9780525531579
Author: Richard Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 06, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525531579
Add To List
cover_9780525531579
cover_9780525589808
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini.

"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner


Scott Ferdowsi has a track record of quitting.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525589808
Add To List
cover_9780525589808