All Categories 272 Results

Find more diverse audiobooks at www.heardiversity.com.

Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 23
cover_9780525531401
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 12, 2018
The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes quartet.
List Price: $70
ISBN: 9780525531401
Add To List
cover_9780525531401
cover_9780525625636
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: April 17, 2018
The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza. A Love Story.

1780. Albany, New York.
     As the war for American Independence carries on, two newlyweds are settling into their new adventure.
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525625636
Add To List
cover_9780525625636
cover_9780525587521
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Best-selling author Rick Riordan introduces this adventure by Roshani Chokshi about twelve-year-old Aru Shah, who has a tendency to stretch the truth in order to fit in at school.

While her classmates are jetting off to family vacations in exotic locales, she'll be spending her autumn break at home, in the Museum of Ancient Indian Art and Culture, waiting for her mom to return from her latest archeological trip.
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780525587521
Add To List
cover_9780525587521
cover_9780525532750
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore | Narrator: Reshma Saujani and Julia Sun
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project. they're coding lights and music for the winter dance.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780525532750
Add To List
cover_9780525532750
cover_9780525527282
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jackie Chung and Alisha Wainwright
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Told from three diverse points of view, this story of life and love after loss is one Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give, calls a "stunning, heart-wrenching look at grief that will stay with you long after you put it down.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525527282
Add To List
cover_9780525527282
cover_9780525530442
Author: Veera Hiranandani | Narrator: Priya Ayyar
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 06, 2018
In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided country

It's 1947, and India, newly independent of British rule, has been separated into two countries.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525530442
Add To List
cover_9780525530442
cover_9780525525691
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Jennifer Kim
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: March 06, 2018
An emotionally-charged new classic about the science of hope, love, and miracles. Natalie's uplifting story of using the scientific method to "save" her mother from depression is sure to take root in listeners' hearts.

How do you grow a miracle.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525525691
Add To List
cover_9780525525691
cover_9780525531661
Author: Rose Brock | Narrator: Various
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 27, 2018
Hope is a decision, but it is a hard one to recognize in the face of oppression, belittlement, alienation, and defeat. To help embolden hope, here is a powerhouse collection of essays and personal stories that speak directly to teens and all YA readers.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525531661
Add To List
cover_9780525531661
cover_9780525531548
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies.

Empress 
With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525531548
Add To List
cover_9780525531548
cover_9780525526056
Author: Vesper Stamper | Narrator: Vesper Stamper and Deborah Grausman
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a novel about a teen Holocaust survivor, who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life.

After losing her family and everything she knew in the Nazi concentration camps, Gerta is finally liberated, only to find herself completely alone.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525526056
Add To List
cover_9780525526056
cover_9780525531579
Author: Richard Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525531579
Add To List
cover_9780525531579
cover_9780525589808
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini.

Scott Ferdowsi has a track record of quitting. Writing the Great American Novel. Three chapters. His summer internship.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780525589808
Add To List
cover_9780525589808