All Categories 251 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 21
cover_9780147520296
Author: Toni Morrison | Narrator: Toni Morrison
Grades: N/A
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Milkman Dead was born shortly after a neighborhood eccentric hurled himself off a rooftop in a vain attempt at flight. For the rest of his life he, too, will be trying to fly. With this brilliantly imagined novel, Toni Morrison transfigures the coming-of-age story as audaciously as Saul Bellow or Gabriel García Márquez.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780147520289
Add To List
cover_9780147520296
cover_9781524782207
Author: Leigh Bardugo | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: August 29, 2017
The highly anticipated, entirely new coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero. WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO.

She will become one of the world's greatest heroes. WONDER WOMAN.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524782207
Add To List
cover_9781524782207
cover_9781524709518
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –Bustle.com

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524709518
Add To List
cover_9781524709518
cover_9781524775155
Author: Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: July 11, 2017
For fans of Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw comes the humorous and heart aching story of one girl’s struggle to keep hope alive for her and her younger sister in Sunny Pines Trailer Park.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9781524775155
Add To List
cover_9781524775155
cover_9780735287754
Author: Justin Sayre | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: July 04, 2017
"Coming-of-age never looked so beautiful." - Kirkus (Starred Review)
"[A] powerful story of growth and change, brimming with honesty and hope." - Publishers Weekly
"
Students who might not yet be ready for Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give will find an equally compelling narrator and story in Pretty.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735287754
Add To List
cover_9780735287754
cover_9781524777982
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews
 
Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the last page has been read.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $38
ISBN: 9781524777982
Add To List
cover_9781524777982
cover_9781524750350
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 27, 2017
The Selection meets Reign in this dazzling trilogy of interwoven novels about three girls on a quest for freedom and true love from #1 internationally bestselling author Richelle Mead.

Mira is not like the other Glittering Court girls.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524750343
Add To List
cover_9781524750350
cover_9780525499749
Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Roger Yeh
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 13, 2017
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thriller, set in a near-future Taipei plagued by pollution, about a group of teens who risk everything to save their city.

Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the elite use their wealth to buy longer lives.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9780525499749
Add To List
cover_9780525499749
cover_9781524775117
Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9781524775117
Add To List
cover_9781524775117
cover_9781524775278
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Tara Sands, Erin Spencer and Michael Crouch
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whatever that means.”
 
When Felix Yz was three years old, a hyperintelligent fourth-dimensional being became fused inside him after one of his father’s science experiments went terribly wrong.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524775278
Add To List
cover_9781524775278
cover_9781524775315
Author: L. Philips | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 06, 2017
"A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it." —Teen Vogue
 
It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524775315
Add To List
cover_9781524775315
cover_9781524709556
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland and Hamish R. Johnson
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
 
A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524709556
Add To List
cover_9781524709556