Spring ’14 BOT CD SOP 20 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 2
cover_9780385366984
Author: Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: February 25, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, bestselling authors of The Heist, return in this action-packed, exciting adventure featuring master con artist Nicolas Fox and die-hard FBI agent Kate O’Hare. And this time around, things go from hot to nuclear when government secrets are on the line.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780385366984
Add To List
cover_9780385366984
cover_9780804127738
Author: Robert B. Parker and Robert Knott | Narrator: Rex Linn
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Itinerant lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch are back in the saddle with guns blazing in this gritty, intense addition to the New York Times–bestselling series.


After hunting down murderer and bandito Captain Alejandro Vasquez, Territorial Marshal Virgil Cole and Deputy Everett Hitch return him to Citadel to stand trial.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804127738
Add To List
cover_9780804127738
cover_9780804149273
Author: Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: February 11, 2014
The mesmerizing story of Hillary Clinton's political rebirth, based on eyewitness accounts from deep inside her inner circle

Hillary Clinton’s surprising defeat in the 2008 Democratic primary brought her to the nadir of her political career, vanquished by a much younger opponent whose message of change and cutting-edge tech team ran circles around her stodgy campaign.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804149273
Add To List
cover_9780804149273
cover_9780804165877
Author: Diane Keaton | Narrator: Diane Keaton
Release Date: April 29, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Academy Award winner and bestselling author Diane Keaton comes a candid, hilarious, and deeply affecting look at beauty, aging, and the importance of staying true to yourself—no matter what anyone else thinks.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804165877
Add To List
cover_9780804165877
cover_9780804164757
Author: B. J. Novak | Narrator: Various, Mindy Kaling, Lena Dunham and B. J. Novak
Release Date: February 04, 2014
WITH SPECIAL APPEARANCES by Lena Dunham, Jenna Fischer, Mindy Kaling, Julianne Moore, Carey Mulligan, Katy Perry, Jason Schwartzman, Emma Thompson, and Rainn Wilson

B.J. Novak's One More Thing. Stories and Other Stories is an endlessly entertaining, surprisingly sensitive, and startlingly original debut that signals the arrival of a brilliant new voice in American fiction.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $30
ISBN: 9780804164757
Add To List
cover_9780804164757
cover_9780804127462
Author: Amy Wallace and Ed Catmull | Narrator: Peter Altschuler
Release Date: April 08, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Huffington Post • Financial Times • Success • Inc. • Library Journal

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, the Academy Award–winning studio behind Inside Out and Toy Story, comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804127462
Add To List
cover_9780804127462
cover_9780307879875
Author: Alan Bradley | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: January 14, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

On a spring morning in 1951, eleven-year-old chemist and aspiring detective Flavia de Luce gathers with her family at the railway station, awaiting the return of her long-lost mother, Harriet. Yet upon the train’s arrival in the English village of Bishop’s Lacey, Flavia is approached by a tall stranger who whispers a cryptic message into her ear.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780307879875
Add To List
cover_9780307879875
cover_9780804165693
Author: Robert Harris | Narrator: David Rintoul
Release Date: January 28, 2014
Robert Harris returns to the thrilling historical fiction he has so brilliantly made his own. This is the story of the infamous Dreyfus affair told as a chillingly dark, hard-edged novel of conspiracy and espionage.

Paris in 1895. Alfred Dreyfus, a young Jewish officer, has just been convicted of treason, sentenced to life imprisonment at Devil’s Island, and stripped of his rank in front of a baying crowd of twenty-thousand.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804165693
Add To List
cover_9780804165693
cover_9780804165990
Author: Chris Pavone | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 11, 2014

From the author of the New York Times-bestselling and Edgar Award-winning The Expats
 
As dawn approaches in New York, literary agent Isabel Reed is turning the final pages of a mysterious, anonymous manuscript, racing through the explosive revelations about powerful people, as well as long-hidden secrets about her own past.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780804165990
Add To List
cover_9780804165990
cover_9780804192637
Author: Eric Jerome Dickey | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman and Zoë Bell
Release Date: April 15, 2014
The twenty-first novel from New York Times bestselling author Eric Jerome Dickey, a steamy thriller set in tropical Barbados

She is a woman of a thousand faces, an assassin who could be anyone, anywhere.

The Trinidad contract was supposed to be simple.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780804192637
Add To List
cover_9780804192637
cover_9780804165174
Author: Jennifer McMahon | Narrator: Kathe Mazur and Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 11, 2014
The New York Times bestselling author of Promise Not to Tell returns with a simmering literary thriller about ghostly secrets, dark choices, and the unbreakable bond between mothers and daughters . . . sometimes too unbreakable.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780804165174
Add To List
cover_9780804165174
cover_9780804165310
Author: Greg McKeown | Narrator: Greg McKeown
Release Date: April 15, 2014
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER 

Have you ever felt the urge to declutter your work life.

Do you often find yourself stretched too thin.
 
Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9780804165310
Add To List
cover_9780804165310