Fall ’13 BOT CD SOP 3 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307704337
Author: Sue Grafton | Narrator: Judy Kaye
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Of the #1 New York Times bestselling Kinsey Millhone series, NPR said, “Makes me wish there were more than 26 letters.”

Two dead bodies changed the course of my life that fall. One of them I knew and the other I’d never laid eyes on until I saw him in the morgue.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780307704337
Add To List
cover_9780307704337
cover_9780307932679
Author: Marisha Pessl | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: August 20, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY
NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy—the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780307932679
Add To List
cover_9780307932679
cover_9780385394291
Author: Stephen King | Narrator: Sissy Spacek
Release Date: September 24, 2013

NEWLY ADAPTED FOR THE BIG SCREEN, STARRING CHLOE GRACE MORETZ AND JULIANNE MOORE. COMING TO MOVIE THEATERS EVERYWHERE OCTOBER 2013.

Stephen King's legendary debut novel about a teenage outcast and the revenge she enacts on her classmates.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $19.99
ISBN: 9780385394291
Add To List
cover_9780385394291