March ’17 BOT New Releases 75 Results Download This List For Excel  Send Collection To Cart 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7
cover_9780525525042
Author: Sheelah Kolhatkar | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: March 28, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The story of the billionaire trader Steven A. Cohen, the rise and fall of his hedge fund, SAC Capital, and the largest insider trading investigation in history—for readers of The Big ShortDen of Thieves, and Dark Money.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525525042
Add To List
cover_9780525525042
cover_9781524750589
Author: Marty Appel | Narrator: Marty Appel
Release Date: March 28, 2017
The definitive biography of one of baseball's most enduring and influential characters, from New York Times bestselling author and baseball writer Marty Appel.

As a player, Charles Dillon "Casey" Stengel's contemporaries included Babe Ruth, Honus Wagner, and Christy Mathewson .
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524750589
Add To List
cover_9781524750589
cover_9781524755355
Author: Bianca Bosker | Narrator: Bianca Bosker
Release Date: March 28, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Thrilling . . . [told] with gonzo élan . . . When the sommelier and blogger Madeline Puckette writes that this book is the Kitchen Confidential of the wine world, she’s not wrong, though Bill Buford’s Heat is probably a shade closer.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524755355
Add To List
cover_9781524755355
cover_9781524752422
Author: Trey Radel | Narrator: Trey Radel
Release Date: March 28, 2017
How the Washington sausage really gets made. a brutally honest, outrageous memoir by former GOP congressman Trey Radel.

"Radel, the former congressman busted on cocaine charges, has published a memoir that delves into the forgotten concept of shame.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524752422
Add To List
cover_9781524752422
cover_9781524773939
Author: Lilly Singh | Narrator: Lilly Singh
Release Date: March 28, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the 2017 People’s Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a bawse. a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly, and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the other side.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524773922
Add To List
cover_9781524773939
cover_9781524752057
Author: Jay Chandrasekhar | Narrator: Jay Chandrasekhar
Release Date: March 28, 2017
Director, writer, and actor Jay Chandrasekhar tells the hilarious history of his comedy group, Broken Lizard, and the making of the cult film Super Troopers, as well as the currently filming Super Troopers 2.

Jay Chandrasekhar has spent the past two decades writing, directing, and acting in film and TV.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524752057
Add To List
cover_9781524752057
cover_9781524755041
Author: John A. Farrell | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: March 28, 2017
From a prize-winning biographer comes the defining portrait of a man who led America in a time of turmoil and left us a darker age. We live today, John A. Farrell shows, in a world Richard Nixon made.
 
At the end of WWII, navy lieutenant “Nick” Nixon returned from the Pacific and set his cap at Congress, an idealistic dreamer seeking to build a better world.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524755034
Add To List
cover_9781524755041
cover_9780525493013
Author: Tom Verducci | Narrator: Tom Verducci
Release Date: March 28, 2017
The New York Times Bestseller

With inside access and reporting, Sports Illustrated senior baseball writer and FOX Sports analyst Tom Verducci reveals how Theo Epstein and Joe Maddon built, led, and inspired the Chicago Cubs team that broke the longest championship drought in sports, chronicling their epic journey to become World Series champions.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525493006
Add To List
cover_9780525493013
cover_9781524733650
Author: Nicole Lapin | Narrator: Nicole Lapin
Release Date: March 21, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nicole Lapin is back with a sassy and actionable guide empowering women to be the boss of their own lives and careers.
 
You don’t need dozens or hundreds of employees to be a boss, says financial expert and serial entrepreneur Nicole Lapin.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524733650
Add To List
cover_9781524733650
cover_9781524736064
Author: Tom Doyle | Narrator: Tom Taylorson
Release Date: March 21, 2017
Based on rare one-on-one interviews with the flamboyant rock ’n’ roll icon, this is the first book to trace Elton John’s meteoric rise from obscurity to worldwide celebrity in the wildest, weirdest decade of the twentieth century.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524736064
Add To List
cover_9781524736064
cover_9780553398922
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: March 21, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Debbie Macomber has written an emotionally stirring novel that shows how sometimes a choice can seem wrong even though it’s absolutely right.

If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth Prudhomme might never have taken charge of her life and moved from her native Chicago to Portland, Oregon, where she’s reconnected with her spirited Aunt Sunshine and found a job as a high school music teacher.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524754907
Add To List
cover_9780553398922
cover_9781524755317
Author: Melissa Scrivner Love | Narrator: Roxana Ortega
Release Date: March 21, 2017
An astonishing debut crime thriller about an unforgettable woman who combines the genius and ferocity of Lisbeth Salander with the ruthless ambition of Walter White

The Crenshaw Six are a small but up-and-coming gang in South Central LA who have recently been drawn into an escalating war between rival drug cartels.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524755317
Add To List
cover_9781524755317