New Releases 105 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 9
cover_9780451483867
Author: Michael Byrnes
Release Date: July 26, 2016
Relentlessly suspenseful and disturbingly timely, Bounty summons a chilling vision of our Internet culture gone mad, where freedom, privacy, and the rule of law are demolished by a crisis of nightmare proportions—and the future of justice lies in the hands not of the bravest but the most brutal.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451483867
Add To List
cover_9780451483867
cover_9780451483768
Author: James Abel
Release Date: July 26, 2016
James Abel—author of the electrifying Joe Rush novels Protocol Zero and White Plague—unleashes another heartstopping thriller in which an unholy plague from the past has been awakened...

While trying to alleviate the suffering of thousands in drought-stricken, war-torn Africa, ex-Marine doctor and bio-terror expert Joe Rush receives a plea for help from a member of his old military unit, currently working as a geologist in a chaotic region of Somalia.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451483768
Add To List
cover_9780451483768
cover_9781101924495
Author: Blake Crouch
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A brilliantly plotted, relentlessly surprising science-fiction thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy

-
“Are you happy with your life.”

 
Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101924495
Add To List
cover_9781101924495
cover_9781524709365
Author: Lincoln Child
Release Date: July 26, 2016
Lewis and Lindsay Thorpe were the perfect couple. young, attractive, and ideally matched. But the veil of perfection can mask many blemishes. When the Thorpes are found dead in their tasteful Flagstaff living room (having committed double suicide), alarms go off in the towering Manhattan offices of Eden Incorporated, the high-tech matchmaking company whose spectacular success, and legendary secrecy, has inspired awe around the world.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524709365
Add To List
cover_9781524709365
cover_9781524722210
Author: Dave Eggers
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A captivating, often hilarious novel of family, loss, wilderness, and the curse of a violent America, Dave Eggers’s Heroes of the Frontier is a powerful examination of our contemporary life and a rousing story of adventure.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524722210
Add To List
cover_9781524722210
cover_9780451484123
Author: Linda Fairstein
Release Date: July 26, 2016
New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein delivers a heart-pounding thriller that explores the dark secrets of Manhattan's iconic fashion scene in her latest Alexandra Cooper novel.
 
New York City is one of the fashion capitals of the world, well-known for its glamour and style.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451484123
Add To List
cover_9780451484123
cover_9780735206083
Author: Anna Solomon
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A big, heartrending novel about the entangled lives of two women in 1920s New England, both mothers to the same unforgettable girl.

One night in 1917 Beatrice Haven sneaks out of her uncle's house on Cape Ann, Massachusetts, leaves her newborn baby at the foot of a pear tree, and watches as another woman claims the infant as her own.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780735206083
Add To List
cover_9780735206083
cover_9780451483881
Author: C.A. Higgins
Release Date: July 26, 2016
C. A. Higgins’s acclaimed novel Lightless fused suspenseful storytelling, high-caliber scientific speculation, and richly developed characters into a stunning science fiction epic. Now the dazzling Supernova heightens the thrills and deepens the haunting exploration of technology and humanity—and the consequences that await when the two intersect.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780451483881
Add To List
cover_9780451483881
cover_9780451484222
Author: J.R. Ward
Release Date: July 26, 2016
#1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward delivers the second novel in her Bourbon Kings series—a sweeping saga of a Southern dynasty struggling to maintain a façade of privilege and prosperity, while secrets and indiscretions threaten its very foundation…
 
In Charlemont, Kentucky, the Bradford family is the crème de la crème of high society—just like their exclusive brand of bourbon.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451484222
Add To List
cover_9780451484222
cover_9780451483829
Author: Cristina Caboni
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A huge Italian bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence -- perfect for fans of The Secret Language of Flowers, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451483829
Add To List
cover_9780451483829
cover_9781524752132
Author: Robert Worth
Release Date: July 19, 2016
The definitive work of literary journalism on the Arab Spring and its troubled aftermath

In 2011, a wave of revolution spread through the Middle East as protesters demanded an end to tyranny, corruption, and economic decay. From Egypt to Yemen, a generation of young Arabs insisted on a new ethos of common citizenship.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524752132
Add To List
cover_9781524752132
cover_9781524709341
Author: Julie Barton
Release Date: July 19, 2016
An honest and deeply moving debut memoir about a young woman’s battle with depression and how her dog saved her life

Dog Medicine simply has to be your next must-read.” —Cheryl Strayed 

At twenty-two, Julie Barton collapsed on her kitchen floor in Manhattan.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524709341
Add To List
cover_9781524709341