New Releases 122 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 11
cover_9780147523532
Author: Eddie Huang | Narrator: Eddie Huang
Release Date: May 31, 2016
From the author of Fresh Off the Boat, now a hit ABC sitcom, comes a hilarious and fiercely original story of culture, family, love, and red-cooked pork
 
Eddie Huang was finally happy. Sort of. He’d written a bestselling book and was the star of a TV show that took him to far-flung places around the globe.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780147523532
Add To List
cover_9780147523532
cover_9781524709624
Author: Dan Kurzman | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: May 31, 2016
Shortly after midnight on July 30, 1945, the Navy cruiser USS Indianapolis was torpedoed by a Japanese submarine in the Philippine Sea. The ship had just left the island of Tinian, delivering components of the atomic bomb destined for Hiroshima.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524709624
Add To List
cover_9781524709624
cover_9780451483713
Author: Abigail Ulman | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: May 31, 2016
For fans of HBO’s Girls, Abigail Ulman’s heartbreakingly tender and often darkly funny fiction is a fresh take on the experiences of contemporary young women.
 
Claire is magnetic. On the cusp of adulthood and letting go of her adolescence one miserable responsibility at a time, she’s moved from London to San Francisco to work toward her PhD and minor in cheap whiskey, pour-over coffee, and guys who can’t be bothered to shower.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780451483713
Add To List
cover_9780451483713
cover_9780451482860
Author: Miranda Beverly-Whittemore | Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Release Date: May 31, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Bittersweet comes a novel of suspense and passion about a terrible mistake made sixty years ago that threatens to change a modern family forever. 

Twenty-five-year-old Cassie Danvers is holed up in her family’s crumbling mansion in rural St.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451482860
Add To List
cover_9780451482860
cover_9780451484970
Author: Emma Straub | Narrator: Jen Tullock
Release Date: May 31, 2016

From the New York Times‒bestselling author of The Vacationers, a smart, highly entertaining novel about a tight-knit group of friends from college—their own kids now going to college—and what it means to finally grow up well after adulthood has set in.

List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451484970
Add To List
cover_9780451484970
cover_9781524702885
Author: Nely Galán and Suze Orman | Narrator: Nely Galán
Release Date: May 31, 2016
For readers of #GIRLBOSS and viewers of Shark Tank—a global revolution in entrepreneurship is under way, inspiring women to blaze a trail of financial self-reliance and become self-made. Featuring a foreword by Suze Orman.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781524702885
Add To List
cover_9781524702885
cover_9780735209558
Author: Shefali Tsabary, Ph.D. | Narrator: Shefali Tsabary, Ph.D.
Release Date: May 31, 2016
"Parents . . . you will be wowed and awed by [Dr. Shefali]." —Oprah Winfrey

New from the New York Times bestselling author of The Conscious Parent comes a radically transformative plan that shows parents how to raise children to be their best, truest selves.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780735209558
Add To List
cover_9780735209558
cover_9781524708399
Author: Robert Damon Schneck | Narrator: Scott Brick and Robert Damon Schneck
Release Date: May 31, 2016

The True Story behind the Terrifying Movie

Don't think of his name...

In 1990, three college students spent a long Wisconsin winter experimenting with a Ouija board; it turned out to be the deadliest mistake of their lives.

List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524708399
Add To List
cover_9781524708399
cover_9780451484048
Author: Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: May 31, 2016
The new Oregon Files adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure.
 
Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during the Monaco Grand Prix decimates the Corporation’s accounts.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780451484048
Add To List
cover_9780451484048
cover_9780451483423
Author: Mitch McConnell | Narrator: Mitch McConnell
Release Date: May 31, 2016

In October 1984, a hard-charging Kentucky politician waited excitedly for President Ronald Reagan to arrive at a presidential rally in Louisville. In the midst of a tough Senate campaign against an incumbent Democrat, the young Republican hoped Reagan’s endorsement would give a much-needed boost to his insurgent campaign.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451483423
Add To List
cover_9780451483423
cover_9781524723156
Author: Donald J. Trump and Tony Schwartz | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith and Donald J. Trump
Release Date: May 31, 2016
Presidential candidate and former host of The Apprentice Donald J. Trump reveals the business secrets that have made him America’s foremost deal maker.
 
“I like thinking big. I always have. To me it’s very simple.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524723156
Add To List
cover_9781524723156
cover_9781524703967
Author: Matteson Perry | Narrator: Matteson Perry
Release Date: May 24, 2016
From a breakout storytelling star at The Moth, a real-life romantic comedy about a guy and a girl—and twenty-nine other girls. a memoir about an unexpected break-up, one self-imposed year of being single, and how a “nice guy” survived dating in the twenty-first century.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $27.50
ISBN: 9781524703967
Add To List
cover_9781524703967