New Releases 136 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 12
cover_9781524755034
Author: John A. Farrell | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: March 28, 2017
Brilliantly researched, authoritatively crafted by a prize-winning biographer, and lively on the page, this is the Nixon we've been waiting for.

Richard Nixon opens with young Navy lieutenant "Nick" Nixon returning from the Pacific and setting his cap at Congress, an idealistic dreamer seeking to build a better world.
List Price: $60
ISBN: 9781524755034
Add To List
cover_9781524755034
cover_9781524773922
Author: Lilly Singh | Narrator: Lilly Singh
Release Date: March 28, 2017
From the 2017 People’s Choice Award winner for Favorite YouTube Star comes the definitive guide to being a bawse. a person who exudes confidence, hustles relentlessly, and smiles genuinely because he or she has fought through it all and made it out the other side.
List Price: $35
ISBN: 9781524773922
Add To List
cover_9781524773922
cover_9780525493006
Author: Tom Verducci | Narrator: Tom Verducci
Release Date: March 28, 2017
With inside access and reporting, Sports Illustrated senior baseball writer and FOX Sports analyst Tom Verducci reveals how Theo Epstein and Joe Maddon built, led, and inspired the Chicago Cubs team that broke the longest championship drought in sports, chronicling their epic journey to become World Series champions.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525492986
Add To List
cover_9780525493006
cover_9781524752422
Author: Trey Radel | Narrator: Trey Radel
Release Date: March 28, 2017
How the Washington sausage really gets made. a brutally honest, outrageous memoir by former GOP congressman Trey Radel.

In 2013, when Washington D.C. law enforcement learned that Trey Radel, then a Republican congressman from Florida, had bought cocaine, he quickly became the target of a police sting.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524752422
Add To List
cover_9781524752422
cover_9781524755355
Author: Bianca Bosker | Narrator: Bianca Bosker
Release Date: March 28, 2017
“A marvelous journey through the mad, manic, seductive subculture of wine and wine lovers.” –Susan Orlean

“The Kitchen Confidential of wine.” 
–Madeline Puckette, Wine Folly

"I loved this book.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524755355
Add To List
cover_9781524755355
cover_9781524752057
Author: Jay Chandrasekhar | Narrator: Jay Chandrasekhar
Release Date: March 28, 2017
Director, writer, and actor Jay Chandrasekhar tells the hilarious history of his comedy group, Broken Lizard, and the making of the cult film Super Troopers, as well as the currently filming Super Troopers 2.

Jay Chandrasekhar has spent the past two decades writing, directing, and acting in film and TV.
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781524752057
Add To List
cover_9781524752057
cover_9780525525042
Author: Sheelah Kolhatkar | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Release Date: March 28, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The story of the billionaire trader Steven A. Cohen, the rise and fall of his hedge fund, SAC Capital, and the largest insider trading investigation in history—for readers of The Big ShortDen of Thieves, and Dark Money.
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9780525525042
Add To List
cover_9780525525042
cover_9781524750589
Author: Marty Appel | Narrator: Marty Appel
Release Date: March 28, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Munson and Pinstripe Empire, Casey Stengel is the definitive biography of baseball's greatest character.

There was nobody like Casey before him, and no one like him since.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524750589
Add To List
cover_9781524750589
cover_9781524755317
Author: Melissa Scrivner Love | Narrator: Marisol Ramirez
Release Date: March 21, 2017
An astonishing debut crime thriller about an unforgettable woman who combines the genius and ferocity of Lisbeth Salander with the ruthless ambition of Walter White

The Crenshaw Six are a small but up-and-coming gang in South Central LA who have recently been drawn into an escalating war between rival drug cartels.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781524755317
Add To List
cover_9781524755317
cover_9781524751876
Author: Dr. Clifford Bassett | Narrator: Ryan Gesell
Release Date: March 21, 2017
One of America’s top allergy doctors offers a revolutionary, full-body approach to diagnosing, preventing, and treating allergies—in many cases, for good.
 
 Millions of Americans currently suffer from allergies, and the rate is growing.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524751876
Add To List
cover_9781524751876
cover_9781524756826
Author: Agustín Fuentes | Narrator: Agustín Fuentes
Release Date: March 21, 2017
In the tradition of Jared Diamond’s million-copy-selling classic Guns, Germs, and Steel, a bold new synthesis of paleontology, archaeology, genetics, and anthropology that overturns misconceptions about race, war and peace, and human nature itself, answering an age-old question.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524756826
Add To List
cover_9781524756826
cover_9781524781187
Author: Carol Burnett and Agnes Nixon | Narrator: Judith Ivey and Carol Burnett
Release Date: March 21, 2017
From the Emmy-winning writer and creator of All My Children, One Life to Live, and Loving, a memoir of her trailblazing rise to the top of the television industry, including behind-the-scenes stories from some of the most beloved soaps of all time
 
Before there was Erica Kane, Adam Chandler, or Victoria Lord, there was Agnes Nixon, a young girl who dreamed up stories for paper dolls.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781524781187
Add To List
cover_9781524781187