New Releases 69 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6
cover_9780804127813
Author: Brent Schlender and Rick Tetzeli | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: March 24, 2015
There have been many books—on a large and small scale—about Steve Jobs, one of the most famous CEOs in history. But this book is different from all the others.

Becoming Steve Jobs takes on and breaks down the existing myth and stereotypes about Steve Jobs.
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780804127813
Add To List
cover_9780804127813
cover_9781101926475
Author: John Hargrove and Howard Chua-Eoan | Narrator: John Hargrove
Release Date: March 24, 2015
Over the course of two decades, John Hargrove worked with 20 different whales on two continents and at two of SeaWorld’s U.S. facilities. For Hargrove, becoming an orca trainer fulfilled a childhood dream. However, as his experience with the whales deepened, Hargrove came to doubt that their needs could ever be met in captivity.
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101926475
Add To List
cover_9781101926475
cover_9781101888452
Author: Randy Wayne White | Narrator: George Guidall
Release Date: March 24, 2015
The remarkable new novel in the Doc Ford series by New York Times–bestselling author Randy Wayne White.
 
Doc Ford’s old friend, General Juan Garcia, has gone into the lucrative business of smuggling Cuban baseball players into the U.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101888452
Add To List
cover_9781101888452
cover_9781101924549
Author: Merryn Williams | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: March 24, 2015
Victorian scandals don't come much more intimate and revealing than a wife seeking an annulment from her famous husband because their marriage has not been consummated. When Effie Ruskin sought escape from her desperately unhappy life with art critic John Ruskin, she shattered the Victorian illusion of the perfect marriage.
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101924549
Add To List
cover_9781101924549
cover_9781101887783
Author: Leigh Ann Henion | Narrator: Nicol Zanzarella
Release Date: March 24, 2015
One woman reclaims her sense of wonder by seeking out the globe’s most incredible natural phenomena

Heartfelt and awe inspiring, Leigh Ann Henion’s Phenomenal is a moving tale of physical grandeur and emotional transformation, a journey around the world that ultimately explores the depths of the human heart.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101887783
Add To List
cover_9781101887783
cover_9781101913048
Author: Allan Topol | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: March 24, 2015
Former CIA Agent Greg Nielsen thought he had escaped his shadowy past. He was wrong. Someone has found him and is blackmailing him to enter the dangerous game of international espionage once again. But there's one deadly difference. this time, the target is his own country.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101913048
Add To List
cover_9781101913048
cover_9780804192200
Author: Huan Hsu | Narrator: Huan Hsu
Release Date: March 24, 2015

A journalist travels throughout mainland China and Taiwan in search of his family’s hidden treasure and comes to understand his ancestry as he never has before.
 
In 1938, when the Japanese arrived in Huan Hsu’s great-great-grandfather Liu’s Yangtze River hometown of Xingang, Liu was forced to bury his valuables, including a vast collection of prized antique porcelain, and undertake a decades-long trek that would splinter the family over thousands of miles.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804192200
Add To List
cover_9780804192200
cover_9780804193603
Author: Terry Pratchett and A. S. Byatt | Narrator: Stephen Briggs and Michael Fenton Stevens
Release Date: March 17, 2015
A collection of short fiction from Terry Pratchett, spanning the whole of his writing career from schooldays to Discworld and the present day.
 
In the four decades since his first book appeared in print, Terry Pratchett has become one of the world's best-selling and best-loved authors.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804193603
Add To List
cover_9780804193603
cover_9781101913918
Author: Jeremy Gutsche | Narrator: Jeremy Gutsche
Release Date: March 17, 2015
What great ideas are you missing that are so close within your grasp.

In our world of chaos and change, what are you overlooking. If you knew the answer, you’d be a better innovator, better manager, and better investor.

This book will make you BETTER by teaching you how to overcome 3 neurological traps that block successful people, like you, from realizing your full potential.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781101913918
Add To List
cover_9781101913918
cover_9780553551723
Author: Gretchen Rubin | Narrator: Gretchen Rubin
Release Date: March 17, 2015
The author of the blockbuster New York Times bestsellers, The Happiness Project and Happier at Home, tackles the critical question. How do we change. 
 
Gretchen Rubin's answer. through habits.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780553551723
Add To List
cover_9780553551723
cover_9780553551600
Author: Jill Alexander Essbaum | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 17, 2015
Madame Bovary meets Fifty Shades of Grey.”*
 
Anna was a good wife, mostly. For readers of The Girl on the Train and The Woman Upstairs comes a striking debut novel of marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, featuring a fascinating heroine who struggles to live a life with meaning—“a modern-day Anna Karenina tale.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780553551600
Add To List
cover_9780553551600
cover_9780553545876
Author: Tad Williams | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: March 17, 2015
Mountain of Black Glass is the third volume of Tad Williams' highly acclaimed four-book series, Otherland. A truly unique reading experience combining elements of science fiction,fantasy, and techno-thriller, it is a rich epic tale in which virtual reality could prove the key to a whole new universe of possibilities for the entire human race--or become the exclusive domain of the rich and the ruthless as they seek a technological pathway to immortality.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553545876
Add To List
cover_9780553545876