New Releases 109 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 10
cover_9781101914892
Author: Nick Offerman | Narrator: Nick Offerman
Release Date: May 26, 2015

The star of Parks and Recreation and author of the New York Times bestseller Paddle Your Own Canoe returns with a second book that humorously highlights twenty-one figures from our nation’s history, from her inception to present day—Nick’s personal pantheon of “great Americans.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101914892
Add To List
cover_9781101914892
Author: Jamie Tworkowski | Narrator: Jamie Tworkowski
Release Date: May 26, 2015
In 2006 Jamie Tworkowski wrote a story called “To Write Love on Her Arms” about helping a friend through her struggle with drug addiction, depression, and self-injury. The piece was so hauntingly beautiful that it quickly went viral, giving birth to a non-profit organization of the same name.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $28.50
ISBN: 9781101923412
Add To List
cover_9781101923474
Author: Kent Haruf | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: May 26, 2015
A spare yet eloquent, bittersweet yet inspiring story of a man and a woman who, in advanced age, come together to wrestle with the events of their lives and their hopes for the imminent future.

In the familiar setting of Holt, Colorado, home to all of Kent Haruf’s inimitable fiction, Addie Moore pays an unexpected visit to a neighbor, Louis Waters.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781101923474
Add To List
cover_9781101923474
cover_9781101914359
Author: Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: May 26, 2015
Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon return in the extraordinary new novel in the #1 New York Times–bestselling series by the grand master of adventure.
 
In 1902, the volcano Mt. Pelée erupts on the island of Martinique, wiping out an entire city of thirty thousand—and sinking a ship carrying a German scientist on the verge of an astonishing breakthrough.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101914359
Add To List
cover_9781101914359
Author: Matthew Palmer | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: May 26, 2015
From a veteran insider with over twenty years’ experience in the U.S. Foreign Service comes a taut, insightful thriller of global intrigue and behind-the-scenes international politics.

Sam Trainor’s career of overseas work coupled with a penchant for being outspoken has left him on the outside of the competitive Washington establishment.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101914335
Add To List
cover_9780804195027
Author: Elizabeth Berg
Release Date: May 26, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780804195027
Add To List
cover_9780804195027
cover_9781101914564
Author: Peter Nichols | Narrator: Steve West
Release Date: May 26, 2015
A romantic page-turner propelled by the sixty-year secret that has shaped two families, four lovers, and one seaside resort community.

Set against dramatic Mediterranean Sea views and lush olive groves, The Rocks opens with a confrontation and a secret.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101914564
Add To List
cover_9781101914564
cover_9781101922736
Author: Sara Taylor | Narrator: Jenna Lamia and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: May 26, 2015
An ambitious, Baileys prize-nominated debut set in an unforgettable place, introducing a powerful new voice in fiction

The Shore. a group of small islands in the Chesapeake Bay, just off the coast of Virginia. The Shore is clumps of evergreens, wild ponies, oyster-shell roads, tumble-down houses, unwanted pregnancies, murder, and dark magic in the marshes.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101922736
Add To List
cover_9781101922736
cover_9781101921760
Author: Michelle Miller | Narrator: Various
Release Date: May 26, 2015
In this sexy debut novel a high-stakes deal pitches the power of Wall Street against the savvy of Silicon Valley—until a young woman’s death threatens to topple it all.

The Social Network meets The Wolf of Wall Street in The Underwriting, as it takes you behind closed doors into a post-recession world of sex scandals, power plays, and underhanded dealings.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781101921760
Add To List
cover_9781101921760
cover_9781101913734
Author: Rifqa Bary | Narrator: Rifqa Bary
Release Date: May 19, 2015
“After four years of hiding my faith from my family, I knew that it was time. I wrote with shaky hands, ‘Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I refuse to deny him….’ There was no turning back now. I had to get out of that house if I wanted to live.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781101913734
Add To List
cover_9781101913734
cover_9781101914953
Author: Steve Inskeep | Narrator: Steve Inskeep
Release Date: May 19, 2015

JON MEACHAM, author of American Lion. Andrew Jackson in the White House
“Steve Inskeep has found an illuminating and provocative way to talk about the American past—and, truth be told, the American present and future too.

List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101914953
Add To List
cover_9781101914953
cover_9781101913277
Author: Ace Atkins and Robert B. Parker | Narrator: Joe Mantegna
Release Date: May 19, 2015
P.I. Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar addition to the iconic New York Times–bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.

What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in Boston Harbor.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $32
ISBN: 9781101913277
Add To List
cover_9781101913277