New Releases 70 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 6
cover_9781101887868
Author: Mohsin Hamid | Narrator: Mohsin Hamid
Release Date: February 24, 2015
From “one of his generation’s most inventive and gifted writers” (The New York Times), intimate and sharply observed commentary on life, art, politics, and “the war on terror.”
 
Mohsin Hamid’s brilliant, moving, and extraordinarily clever novels have not only made him an international bestseller, they have earned him a reputation as a “master critic of the modern global condition” (Foreign Policy).
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781101887868
Add To List
cover_9781101887868
cover_9780553399172
Author: Dr. Joseph Mercola and David Perlmutter, M.D. | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: February 24, 2015

LET YOUR BODY DO THE WORK
 
Do you have to tell your leg to heal from a scrape. Your lungs to take in air. Your body that it’s hungry. No. Your body does these things automatically, effortlessly. Vibrant health is your birthright and within your grasp; you just have to step out of the way.

Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553399172
Add To List
cover_9780553399172
cover_9780804193061
Author: Marc Goodman | Narrator: Robertson Dean and Marc Goodman
Release Date: February 24, 2015
One of the world’s leading authorities on global security, Marc Goodman takes readers deep into the digital underground to expose the alarming ways criminals, corporations, and even countries are using new and emerging technologies against you—and how this makes everyone more vulnerable than ever imagined.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780804193061
Add To List
cover_9780804193061
cover_9781101913444
Author: Jonathan Lethem | Narrator: Various
Release Date: February 24, 2015
The incomparable Jonathan Lethem returns with nine brilliant stories that prove he is a master of the short form as well as the novel.

     Jonathan Lethem stretches new literary muscles in this scintillating new collection of stories.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25
ISBN: 9781101913444
Add To List
cover_9781101913444
cover_9780553546477
Author: Hendrie Weisinger and J. P. Pawliw-Fry | Narrator: Michael Butler Murray
Release Date: February 24, 2015
Nobody performs better under pressure. Regardless of the task, pressure ruthlessly diminishes our judgment, decision-making, attention, dexterity, and performance in every professional and personal arena. In Performing Under Pressure, Drs.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780553546477
Add To List
cover_9780553546477
cover_9780804194624
Author: Danielle Steel
Release Date: February 24, 2015
Twin boys grow up in the same family, in the same town. Dramatically different, they become bitter enemies, even as children. One good, one bad. One leaves his peaceful hometown, but when all else fails, the prodigal son returns, twenty years later. The reunion of brothers, sweet and healing at first, exposes shattering revelations of good and evil.
List Price: $28
ISBN: 9780804194624
Add To List
cover_9780804194624
cover_9781101888179
Author: K. Bromberg | Narrator: Kelly Ashton and Abel Cantwell
Release Date: February 24, 2015
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Driven series. 

ONE NIGHT. THAT'S ALL IT WAS SUPPOSED  TO BE.

Reeling from the sudden loss of her sister, Haddie Montgomery has sworn off relationships.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101888179
Add To List
cover_9781101888179
cover_9781101887707
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: February 24, 2015
In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England

British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a special photo-reconnaissance mission near Dresden, Germany.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101887707
Add To List
cover_9781101887707
cover_9781101887905
Author: Jim Bell | Narrator: Jim Bell
Release Date: February 24, 2015
The story of the men and women who drove the Voyager spacecraft mission— told by a scientist who was there from the beginning.

The Voyager spacecraft are our farthest-flung emissaries—11.3 billion miles away from the crew who built and still operate them, decades since their launch.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $85.50
ISBN: 9781101887905
Add To List
cover_9781101887905
cover_9781101889442
Author: Kate Alcott | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 17, 2015
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Dressmaker comes a blockbuster novel that takes you behind the scenes of the filming of Gone with the Wind, while turning the spotlight on the passionate romance between its dashing leading man, Clark Gable, and the blithe, free-spirited actress Carole Lombard.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781101889442
Add To List
cover_9781101889442
cover_9781101890059
Author: Mimi Baird and Eve Claxton | Narrator: John Bedford Lloyd, Jane Alexander and Paul Boehmer
Release Date: February 17, 2015
A mid-century doctor's raw, unvarnished account of his own descent into madness, and his daughter's attempt to piece his life back together and make sense of her own.
 
Texas-born and Harvard-educated, Dr. Perry Baird was a rising medical star in the late 1920s and 1930s.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9781101890059
Add To List
cover_9781101890059
cover_9781101913710
Author: J. Kenner | Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Release Date: February 17, 2015
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha male featured in Kenner’s upcoming novel Say My Name.
List Price: $7.50
ISBN: 9781101913710
Add To List
cover_9781101913710