Fiction - Science Fiction - General 73 Results
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 7
cover_9780525639503
Author: Peter Mendelsund
Release Date: February 05, 2019
The fiction debut from the LA Times bestselling author of What We See When We Read—a novel of ideas set in a mysterious institute in the desert.In the shifting desert sands on the outskirts of a Middle Eastern city sits a mysterious Institute, ...
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780525639503
Add To List
cover_9780525639503
cover_9780525498438
Author: William Gibson
Release Date: December 31, 2018
"One of the most visionary, original, and quietly influential writers currently working" (The Boston Globe) returns with a brand-new novel.In William Gibson's first novel since 2014's New York Times bestselling The Peripheral, a gifted...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525498438
Add To List
cover_9780525498438
cover_9781984833761
Author: Nick Harkaway | Narrator: Anna-Maria Nabirye
Release Date: December 04, 2018
A Best Science Fiction Book of 2017 -- The GuardianFrom the widely acclaimed author of The Gone-Away World and Tigerman, comes a virtuosic new novel set in a near-future, high-tech surveillance state, that is equal parts dark comedy, gripping detecti...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781984833761
Add To List
cover_9781984833761
cover_9780525531029
Author: Richard K. Morgan
Release Date: October 23, 2018
An atmospheric tale of corruption and abduction set on Mars, from the author of the award-winning science fiction novel Altered Carbon, now an exciting new series from Netflix.   From the moment Richard K. Morgan’s dazzling debut, Altered ...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525531029
Add To List
cover_9780525531029
cover_9780525589976
Author: Daniel H. Wilson | Narrator: Various
Release Date: March 06, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse comes a fascinating and fantastic collection that explores complex emotional and intellectual landscapes at the intersection of artificial intelligence and human life.In "All Kinds of Proof,...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780525589976
Add To List
cover_9780525589976
cover_9780525498612
Author: Tim Wirkus | Narrator: Jonathan Davis, Various, Hillary Huber and Michael Crouch
Release Date: January 16, 2018
An exhilarating, original novel, set in Brazil, Idaho, and outer space, about an obsessive librarian, a down-at-heel author, and a disgraced historian who go on the hunt for a mystical, life-changing book--and find it. The Infinite Future is a m...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525498612
Add To List
cover_9780525498612
cover_9780525492559
Author: Alan Dean Foster | Narrator: Stefan Rudnicki and Kevin Hearne
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Unlikely duo Pip and Flinx return to right another wrong in this all-new sci-fi adventure from one of the genre’s living legends. Fans of fun, fast-paced, imaginative science fiction adventure, rejoice! #1 New York Times bestselling author Alan...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9780525492559
Add To List
cover_9780525492559
cover_9781524775742
Author: David Burr Gerrard | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: July 18, 2017
*Best New Science Fiction for Summer by The Washington Post*A Most-Anticipated book of 2017 by The MillionsEveryone else knows the truth about you, now you can know it, too.   That’s the slogan. The product: a junky contraption ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781524775742
Add To List
cover_9781524775742
cover_9781524782375
Author: Karin Tidbeck | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A LOCUS AWARD FINALISTONE OF THE GUARDIAN’S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is se...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9781524782375
Add To List
cover_9781524782375
cover_9781524709686
Author: Lev Grossman | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Lev Grossman
Release Date: September 20, 2016
The lost literary origin story of #1 bestseller Lev Grossman - including a new foreword about how and why he wrote his first novel: "It is the intense, concentrated, boiled-down essence of the unhappiest years of my life."Twenty-something H...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $47.50
ISBN: 9781524709686
Add To List
cover_9781524709686
cover_9780735286924
Author: China MiƩville | Narrator: Ralph Lister
Release Date: August 09, 2016
A thriller of war that never was—of survival in an impossible city—of surreal cataclysm. In The Last Days of New Paris, China Miéville entwines true historical events and people with his daring, uniquely imaginative brand of fictio...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $57
ISBN: 9780735286924
Add To List
cover_9780735286924
cover_9780451486103
Author: Claudia Gray | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: May 03, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Star Wars: Lost Stars comes a thrilling novel set in the years before the events of Star Wars: The Force Awakens.“Unmissable . . . Bloodline’s tense politics, vivid new charact...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780451486103
Add To List
cover_9780451486103