Browse by Award

Booklist Editors' Choice: Audiobooks - Adult Listeners 4 Results Download This List For Excel 
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780307932679
Author: Marisha Pessl | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: August 20, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY
NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage

A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with the mysterious death of a troubled prodigy—the daughter of an iconic, reclusive filmmaker.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $50
ISBN: 9780307932679
Add To List
cover_9780307932679
cover_9781415927380
Author: Lisa Gardner | Narrator: Anna Fields
Release Date: January 31, 2006
From the bestselling author of Alone and The Killing Hour comes a thriller that goes from heartbreaking to heartstopping in the blink of an eye.…

When someone you love vanishes without a trace, how far would you go to get them back.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $99
ISBN: 9781415927380
Add To List
cover_9781415927380
cover_9780736695954
Author: Anne Rice | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: October 28, 2003
On the stage set by Blackwood Farm, a cast of vampires and witches convenes to showcase the peregrinations of the Vampire Lestat and his beloved Rowan Mayfair. Once the epitome of evil, Lestat now pursues transformation. Struggling with his vampirism, he yearns for goodness, purity, and love.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $80
ISBN: 9780736695954
Add To List
cover_9780736695954
cover_9780736688666
Author: Anne Rice | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: October 29, 2002
The mistress of vampire chic fuses the vampire legend and the lore of the Mayfair witches in Blackwood Farm, where a young American princeling struggles against his ghostly doppelganger and his own vampirism amidst the allures of classic deep-South luxury and ancestral secrets.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $128
ISBN: 9780736688666
Add To List
cover_9780736688666