Jonathan Dee
Jonathan Dee

Jonathan Dee is the author of seven novels, most recently The Locals. His novel The Privileges was a finalist for the 2010 Pulitzer Prize and winner of the 2011 Prix Fitzgerald and the St. Francis College Literary Prize. A former contributing writer for The New York Times Magazine, a senior editor of The Paris Review, and a National Magazine Award–nominated literary critic for Harper’s, he has received fellowships from the National Endowment for the Arts and the Guggenheim Foundation. He lives in Syracuse, New York.

3 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525495246
Author: Jonathan Dee | Narrator: George Newbern and Ray Porter
Release Date: August 08, 2017
“Summons up a small American town at precisely the right moment in our history . . . a bold, vital, and view-expanding novel.”—George SaundersA rural working-class New England town elects as its mayor a New York hedge fund millionai...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780525495246
Add To List
cover_9780525495246
cover_9780147519641
Author: Jonathan Dee and John O'Hara | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: July 03, 2014
The National Book Award–winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called “the real F. Scott Fitzgerald”Joe Chapin led a storybook life. A successful small-town lawyer with a beautiful wife, two over-achieving children, and aspi...
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780147519641
Add To List
cover_9780147519641
cover_9780385393751
Author: Jonathan Dee | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: March 12, 2013
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWSFor readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee’s novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee r...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $66.50
ISBN: 9780385393751
Add To List
cover_9780385393751