Laura Marx Fitzgerald

Laura Marx Fitzgerald studied art history at Harvard and Cambridge Universities. Her first book for young readers, Under the Egg, won the New Atlantic Independent Booksellers Association’s Middle Grade Book of the Year award. Laura lives in Montclair, New Jersey.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780451485472
Author: Laura Marx Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 14, 2016
A riveting historical art mystery for fans of Chasing Vermeer and The Westing Game, set in the Roaring Twenties.

It's 1929, and twelve-year-old Martha has no choice but to work as a maid in the New York City mansion of the wealthy Sewell family.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780451485472
Add To List
cover_9780451485472
cover_9781101915509
Author: Laura Marx Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: May 26, 2015
From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler meets Chasing Vermeer in this clever middle grade debut

When Theodora Tenpenny spills a bottle of rubbing alcohol on her late grandfather’s painting, she discovers what seems to be an old Renaissance masterpiece underneath.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781101915509
Add To List
cover_9781101915509