Fiona Barton
Fiona Barton

Fiona Barton, the New York Times bestselling author of The Widow and The Child, trains and works with journalists all over the world. Previously, she was a senior writer at the Daily Mail, news editor at the Daily Telegraph, and chief reporter at the Mail on Sunday, where she won Reporter of the Year at the British Press Awards.

2 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9781524778415
Author: Fiona Barton
Release Date: June 27, 2017
One of the most highly anticipated thrillers of the year—as seen in People, Entertainment Weekly, Time, USA Today, Bustle, Good Housekeeping.com, HelloGiggles, The Boston Globe, PureWow, The Dallas Morning News, and more.
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9781524779948
Add To List
cover_9781524778415
cover_9780147525192
Author: Fiona Barton | Narrator: Various, Hannah Curtis and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: February 16, 2016
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.

When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $40
ISBN: 9780147525192
Add To List
cover_9780147525192