Jussi Adler-Olsen
Jussi Adler-Olsen

Jussi Adler-Olsen is Denmark’s #1 crime writer and a New York Times bestselling author. His books, including the Department Q series, routinely top the bestseller lists in Europe and have sold more than fifteen million copies around the world. His many prestigious Nordic crime-writing awards include the Glass Key Award, also won by Henning Mankell, Jo Nesbø, Stieg Larsson, and Peter Høeg.

8 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525594291
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen and Steve Schein
Release Date: August 07, 2018
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos.

"The president has gone way too far.
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9780525594291
Add To List
cover_9780525594291
cover_9781524702502
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.
 
Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $45
ISBN: 9781524702502
Add To List
cover_9781524702502
cover_9781101925003
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 08, 2015
New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.
 
In the middle of his usual hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101925003
Add To List
cover_9781101925003
cover_9781101887714
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: February 24, 2015
In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England

British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a special photo-reconnaissance mission near Dresden, Germany.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $76
ISBN: 9781101887714
Add To List
cover_9781101887714
cover_9780553545081
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 09, 2014
The New York Times and internationally bestselling author returns with an astonishing and sinister case for Department Q

All fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9780553545081
Add To List
cover_9780553545081
cover_9781101928219
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: May 28, 2013
Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen.

Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message, written in blood.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101928219
Add To List
cover_9781101928219
cover_9781101979419
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Steven Pacey
Release Date: August 21, 2012
In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen’s coldest cases. The result wasn’t what Mørck—or readers—expected, but by the opening of Adler-Olsen’s shocking, fast-paced follow-up, Mørck is satisfied with the notion of picking up long-cold leads.
List Price: $95
ISBN: 9781101979419
Add To List
cover_9781101979419
cover_9780307944337
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: August 23, 2011
The Keeper of Lost Causes features the deeply flawed chief detective Carl Mørck, who used to be a good homicide detective—one of Copenhagen’s best. Then a bullet almost took his life. Two of his colleagues weren’t so lucky, and Carl, who didn’t draw his weapon, blames himself.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $39.95
ISBN: 9780307944337
Add To List
cover_9780307944337