Brian Jacques
Brian Jacques

Brian Jacques was born in Liverpool in 1939. He left school at age 15 and found work as a docker, a truck driver, a policeman, and a stand-up comic, all before turning his attention to writing. He wrote his first novel, Redwall, for the children at a school for the blind in Liverpool. Since 1986, his descriptive style of writing has captivated readers from ages 8 to 80. His books have won international awards and acclaim and have been made into a TV series.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525591238
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $75
ISBN: 9780525591238
Add To List
cover_9780525591238
cover_9780525633266
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Brian Jacques and Full Cast
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A shadow has fallen on the shore of the Eastern sea, a shadow called Marshank. In this cold stone fortress a stoat named Badrang holds dozens of innocent creatures as slaves, part of his scheme to build an empire where he will rule as unquestioned ...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780307246233
Add To List
cover_9780525633266
cover_9780739372081
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Brian Jacques
Release Date: October 14, 2008
Attention Redwall fans: get ready for the ghostly side of Brian Jacques!Filled with humor, adventure, and imagination, these seven short stories go from the lighthearted to the bizarre. Listen to the cocky teenage liar whose sneakiness saves his soul...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $25.50
ISBN: 9780739372081
Add To List
cover_9780739372081
cover_9780739349878
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Brian Jacques
Release Date: October 10, 2006
The book that inspired a legend—the first novel in the bestselling saga of Redwall. Welcome to Mossflower Wood, where the gentle mice have gathered to celebrate a year of peace and abundance. All is well…until a sinister shadow falls ac...
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $65
ISBN: 9780807220177
Add To List
cover_9780739349878