Kristin Levine
Kristin Levine

Kristin Levine received her BA in German from Swarthmore College and an MFA in film from American University. She spent a year in Vienna, Austria, working as an au pair, and has taught screenwriting at American University. Currently, she lives in Alexandria, Virginia, with her two daughters. She is the author of the critically acclaimed The Best Luck I Ever HadThe Lions of Little Rock, and The Paper Cowboy.

4 Results Download This List For Excel excel download
Sort By: Show format: CD Download Large Print
Show per page Page of 1
cover_9780525530411
Author: Kristin Levine
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Critically acclaimed author Kristin Levine returns with her first contemporary story perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Jennifer L. Holm where a mysterious treasure hunt uncovers a startling family secret

After her father suddenly goes missing, thirteen-year-old Claudia Dalton is left feeling helpless and alone.
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780525530411
Add To List
cover_9780525530411
cover_9780553396614
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Though he thinks of himself as a cowboy, Tommy is really a bully.  He's always playing cruel jokes on classmates or stealing from the store. But Tommy has a reason. life at home is tough. His abusive mother isn't well; in fact, she may be mentally ill, and his sister, Mary Lou, is in the hospital badly burned from doing a chore it was really Tommy's turn to do.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780553396614
Add To List
cover_9780553396614
cover_9780307968807
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Everything’s changing for twelve-year-old Marlee. Her brother’s gone off to college and her sister’s moved out of the room they’ve shared since Marlee was born. To Marlee, it feels like her whole world’s falling apart.
     On top of all that, she’s starting middle school and has to break in new teachers—teachers who don’t yet know Marlee doesn’t talk.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $55
ISBN: 9780307968807
Add To List
cover_9780307968807
cover_9780307710598
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 02, 2010
Harry “Dit” Sims and Emma Walker are the unlikeliest of friends. Emma, the educated twelve-year-old daughter of Moundville’s new postmaster, is all wrong as far as Dit’s concerned. Dit was told the new postmaster would have a boy his same age, not a girl.
Play Clip: ncnhcn
List Price: $43
ISBN: 9780307710598
Add To List
cover_9780307710598